Publication Date: 06/01/2022 ISBN: 9780702304941 Category:

Win Lose Kill Die

Cynthia Murphy

Publisher: Scholastic
Publication Date: 06/01/2022 ISBN: 9780702304941 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£8.99

Quantity:

Description

The explosive YA thriller, with over a million TikTok
views and counting… From the author of Last One To Die.

The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based
on academic excellence. So when a series of murders target the
school’s brightest and best, the pressure is on. Someone is determined
to stop at nothing to clear their path to the top. But who
is it? And can they be stopped?

A high-school slasher with a lethal twist, perfect
for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Gossip
Girl.

Have you read Cynthia Murphy’s thrilling debut Last
One to Die?

The Midnight Game coming Jan 2023.

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible