Publication Date: 06/11/2018 ISBN: 9781526605283 Category:

Throne of Glass Collector’s Edition

Sarah J. Maas

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publication Date: 06/11/2018 ISBN: 9781526605283 Category:
Hardback

£16.99

Quantity:

Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas started a worldwide phenomenon when she published her debut novel, Throne of Glass. To date, Sarah’s books have spent more than 92 weeks on the New York Times bestseller list and she has hit #1 on charts around the world. Her books have sold more than seven million copies and have been translated into 36 languages. Throne of Glass alone has sold over one million copies. Now you can own this epic fantasy classic in a deluxe hardcover collector’s edition.

Throne of Glass begins the sweeping saga of assassin Celaena Sardothien, who is serving a life sentence in the mines of Endovier – until a young captain of the guard offers her a deal. She will have her freedom, on one condition: she must fight to win a deadly competition to serve as the champion of the king. The king who rules his kingdom with a cruel and merciless hand.
Live or die, Celaena will be free. Win or lose, her destiny will claim her.

Now available in this gorgeous new package, the Throne of Glass Collector’s Edition features unique foil-stamped cover art, a ribbon marker, beautiful new interior page designs, colour endpapers and a new map of Erilea.

Publisher Review

A thrilling read * Publishers Weekly * Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! * RT Book Reviews * An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave * Starred Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT * A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions * USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT * Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! * New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce on HEIR OF FIRE * Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller ... The most exhilarating installment yet * RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE * Impossible to put down * Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS * Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots * SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS * A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption * Kirkus Reviews on TOWER OF DAWN * Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition ... what a ride! * Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE *

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible