Publication Date: 02/06/2022 ISBN: 9781913696214 Category:

This is Not the End

Molly Morris

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
Publication Date: 02/06/2022 ISBN: 9781913696214 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£7.99

Quantity:

Description

Part road-trip drama, part comedy and part romance, This
is Not the End packs a huge pop-culture
punch with a twist – perfect for fans of Adam Silvera!

‘Road-trip drama meets comedy and romance’ BIG
ISSUE NORTH

Ever since the sudden deaths of his parents, seventeen-year-old
Hugh has developed a serious preoccupation with endings –
and things get a little complicated when he meets Olivia Moon, a
high-school outcast who can’t die.

But if he wants to learn more about her impossible power, he’ll
have to drive Olivia to New York and help retrieve a stolen
crate of her most treasured possessions.

As his feelings for Olivia grow, Hugh embarks on a road trip he’ll
never forget. Can she help him to accept that unsatisfying,
messy endings are just a part of life?

An unforgettable contemporary YA debut with a unique
twist

Follows two teens trying to figure out their own stories

Perfect for fans of TikTok hits such as Adam Silvera’s
They Both Die at the End

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible