Publication Date: 13/06/2019 ISBN: 9781788950404 Category:

The Switch Up

Katy Cannon

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
Publication Date: 13/06/2019 ISBN: 9781788950404 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£7.99

Quantity:

Description

WILLA

Drama queen

Fashion guru

Spontaneous

Looks like Alice

ALICE

Bookworm

Allergic to fashion

Planner

Looks like Willa

LAX Departure Lounge. Two girls board the same flight to London as complete strangers. When the plane touches down, it’s the beginning of the craziest plan ever. Can Willa and Alice really swap lives for the summer?

Things are going to get complicated…

The first in a fun new series, this summer read is The Parent Trap meets Freaky Friday and is perfect for fans of GEEK GIRL and SUPER AWKWARD.

Praise for LOVE, LIES AND LEMON PIES: “A delightful, delicious and feather-light romance that still manages to deal beautifully with some deep issues.” – Robin Stevens, author of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible