Publication Date: 03/05/2018 ISBN: 9781407184401 Category:

The Secret of the Night Train

Sylvia Bishop

Publisher: Scholastic
Publication Date: 03/05/2018 ISBN: 9781407184401 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£6.99

Quantity:

Description

One small girl – one BIG adventure.

When Max is sent to Istanbul to stay with her boring Great Aunt-Elodie,
little does she expect to be plunged into a thrilling night-time
adventure across Europe. And when the mysterious Heartbreak
Diamond goes missing, Max must find her feet in a whirling world
of would-be diamond smugglers, thieves and undercover detectives.
Will she discover the real diamond thief before they reach their
destination? Or does the answer lie closer to home…

Perfect for fans of THE WOLF WILDER and COGHEART, this is Sylvia
Bishop writing at her quirky, brilliant best.

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible