Publication Date: 23/08/2018 ISBN: 9781471170416 Category:

The Pony With No Name

Tracey Corderoy

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publication Date: 23/08/2018 ISBN: 9781471170416 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£6.99

Quantity:

Description

From bestselling Tracey Corderoy – author of the Hubble Bubble and Shifty McGifty series – comes an enchanting new series.

Bryony May doesn’t want to move house, even if it is to a sweet cottage by the sea. Not when she has to leave everyone behind – her school friends and her four-legged friends at the local riding stables.

Then, while exploring the woods near her new home, Bryony meets a beautiful bay pony. The pony is seriously spooked but luckily Bryony is able to calm him down. Afterwards she can’t stop thinking about the little pony so when they unexpectedly meet again days later, she knows it’s meant to be.

That is, until she meets Georgina… Georgina’s supposed to be the pony’s owner, but she doesn’t seem to care a bit about him. She hasn’t even given him a name! But for some reason she’s determined to keep Bryony away.

Will Bryony ever get close to her dream pony?

A story of friendship, adventure and the love of a horse. For fans of Amanda Wills, Pippa Funnell, Stacey Gregg and Lauren St John.

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible