Publication Date: 02/04/2020 ISBN: 9781912626557 Category:

The Loop

Ben Oliver

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
Publication Date: 02/04/2020 ISBN: 9781912626557 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£7.99

Quantity:

Description

Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totally unputdownable YA
series – perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAZE
RUNNER.
‘A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will
leave your jaw on the floor.’ KASS MORGAN, New York
Times bestselling author of THE 100

‘Your next YA obsession.’ ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

‘Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner
should look no further … Thrilling and terrifying in equal
measure.’ OBSERVER

Luka Kane has been inside hi-tech prison the Loop for over two
years.

A death sentence is hanging over his head but his day-to-day routine
is mind-numbingly repetitive, broken only by the books brought
to him by the sympathetic warden, Wren.

Then everything starts to change: rumours of war are whispered
in the courtyard and the government-issued rain stops falling.

On Luka’s last, desperate day, Wren issues him a terrifying warning:
breaking out of the Loop might be Luka’s only chance to save
himself – and the world …

The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy:
a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike

Prison Break meets 1984 in
this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller – perfect for fans
of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner

Film/TV rights optioned by Lime Pictures and Black
Mirror producer Louise Sutton

Continue the adventure with book 2: The Block

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible