Publication Date: 24/06/2021 ISBN: 9781405294324 Category:

The Lion on the Bus

Gareth P Jones, Jeff Harter

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication Date: 24/06/2021 ISBN: 9781405294324 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£6.99

Quantity:

Description

A toothsome take on a much loved nursery rhyme – with an all-singing, all-dancing finale!

Sing, roar and growl along with the animals, in this brilliantly bonkers twist on the classic Wheels on the Bus!

The wheels on the bus go round and round …
But who’s that getting on? OH, NO!
It’s a LION! And a PANTHER! And a CROCODILE!
This bus ride is about to get very wild – but is it really as scary as it seems?

An irresistible combination of favourite animals, shout-aloud vehicle noises and a much loved storytime rhyme – with a light-touch message of friendship and acceptance.

Perfect for fans of You Can’t Take an Elephant on the Bus and Never Tickle a Tiger.

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible