Publication Date: 10/01/2019 ISBN: 9780008218232 Category:

The Last Secret

Sophie Cleverly

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication Date: 10/01/2019 ISBN: 9780008218232 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£6.99

Quantity:

Description

A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children’s books, The Last Secretis the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series.

When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?

The Last Secretis the thrilling finale to the mesmerising Scarlet and Ivy series, perfect for children aged 9 and up and fans of Harry Potter, Holly Webb and Robin Stevens.

Publisher Review

Praise for the Scarlet and Ivy series: "I loved this book as it is a true page-turning, nail-biting mystery. The author has very cleverly hidden clues in the story and lets us solve the mystery as well. I read it in less than a day. It is gripping and keeps you begging for more." Guardian.com, children's reviews

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible