Publication Date: 04/03/2021 ISBN: 9781474972208 Category:

The Infinity Files

S.M. Wilson

Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
Publication Date: 04/03/2021 ISBN: 9781474972208 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£7.99

Quantity:

Description

Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who.

Get in. Get out.
Keep to the task.
Leave no trace.

Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot. But when she crashes out of her final test – literally – she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars…or start them.

But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible