Publication Date: 06/05/2021 ISBN: 9781444958195 Category:

The Famous Five Collection 7

Enid Blyton

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publication Date: 06/05/2021 ISBN: 9781444958195 Category:
Paperback / Softback


This book is scheduled to be published on 06/05/2021.
You can order it now and we'll ship it once available.


A bumper collection of 3 Famous Five books in one volume. Join the adventure! Contains the last 3 books in the series: books 19, 20 and 21.

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy find excitement and adventure wherever they go, in Enid Blyton’s most popular series. These books have been global bestsellers for decades. Join the adventure and find out why!

Five Go to Demon’s Rocks: Stories say that Demon’s Rocks are full of treasure and sure enough, the Five discover a valuable old coin there. But who is the real owner of the gold? And who else is trying to get it? The Five must find out!

Five Have a Mystery to Solve: There are rumours that Whispering Island is haunted. But when the Five row out to investigate, it seems rather safe and picturesque. Until they discover some surprising statues . . .

Five are Together Again: In their final adventure. the Five are enjoying a camping trip. Then research papers are stolen from a scientist who lives nearby and the Five must turn their hand yet again to finding the missing work and tracking down the culprits.

Illustrated with the original black-and-white line drawings by Eileen Soper

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible