Publication Date: 03/08/2017 ISBN: 9781910655511 Category:

Simply the Quest

Maz Evans

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
Publication Date: 03/08/2017 ISBN: 9781910655511 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£6.99

Quantity:

Description

The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS
OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

‘I totally
fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you’re
all
going to love them too.’ ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

‘One of the funniest new voices in children’s literature. Thelaughs
come thick and fast’ DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1

Elliot
Hooper’s troubles are far from over: his mum’s health worsens,
he’s struggling at school, and a bunch of anarchic Greek immortals
have moved into his home – including teen goddess Virgo, who’s
in trouble with the Zodiac. What’s more, death-daemon Thanatos
and his scary mum are at large. As even more immortal allies and
enemies emerge, Virgo and Elliot must learn how to be heroes …

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible