Publication Date: 03/08/2017 ISBN: 9781910655511 Category:

Simply the Quest

Maz Evans

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
Publication Date: 03/08/2017 ISBN: 9781910655511 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£6.99

Quantity:

Description

The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS
OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

‘I
totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you’re
all
going to love them too.’ ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

‘One of the funniest new voices in children’s literature.
The laughs come thick and fast’ DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1

Elliot
Hooper’s troubles are far from over: his mum’s health
worsens, he’s struggling at school, and a bunch of anarchic Greek
immortals have moved into his home – including teen goddess Virgo,
who’s in trouble with the Zodiac. What’s more, death-daemon
Thanatos and his scary mum are at large. As even more immortal allies
and enemies emerge, Virgo and Elliot must learn how to be heroes

Can’t wait to read Elliot’s next adventure? Check
out book 3, BEYOND THE ODYSSEY!

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible