Publication Date: 07/05/2015 ISBN: 9781471125324 Category:

Second Chance Summer

Morgan Matson

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publication Date: 07/05/2015 ISBN: 9781471125324 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£8.99

Out of stock

Description

A gorgeous summer read from the bestselling author of Since You’ve Been Gone. For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, John Green and Rainbow Rowell.

Taylor Edwards’ family aren’t close but when they receive some life-changing news they decide to get to know each other again, spending one last summer together at their old lake house.

But Taylor is faced with the past she ran away from. Her former summer best friend is still living across the lake and still as mad with Taylor as she was five years ago, and her first boyfriend has moved in next door . . . but he’s much cuter at seventeen than he was at twelve. Can one summer be enough time to get a second chance – with family, friends, and love?

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible