Publication Date: 15/09/2005 ISBN: 9780811826020 Category:

Peek-A Who?

Nina Laden

Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: 15/09/2005 ISBN: 9780811826020 Category:
Hardback

£4.99

Quantity:

Description

One of Scholastic Parent & Child magazine’s 100 Greatest Books for Kids

With colorful pictures, simple rhyming texts, and sized right for small hands to hold.

Guessing-game board book filled with vibrant, happy images: Peek-a-Who! takes the most loved baby and toddler game and puts it in book form! Colorful pictures and simple rhyming texts help children guess what’s peeking through the die-cut windows in this fun board book. The anticipation of what’s hiding on the next page and the bright, engaging illustrations will keep little ones guessing and giggling all the way to the surprise ending.

Perfect size for curious babies and toddlers to hold and manipulate
Fun and interactive book to read aloud for story time
Nina Laden is the author and illustrator of many award-winning books for children

Fans of Ready, Set, GO!, Peek-a-Zoo!, Peek-a-Boo!, and Grow Up! will love the simple rhymes, colorful images, and surprise mirror at the end of Peek-a-Who!

Babies and toddlers will love this board book filed with colorful pictures, simple rhyming texts, and sized right for small hands to hold.

Sturdy board book
Makes a great gift and is a must-have for a baby’s bookshelf
Books for kids ages 0-3
Interactive, fun, and educational

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible