Publication Date: 18/10/2018 ISBN: 9781471175589 Category:

Odd One Out

Nic Stone

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publication Date: 18/10/2018 ISBN: 9781471175589 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£7.99

Quantity:

Description

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes a story of finding your place in the world. When it comes to love, attraction and relationships, nothing is simple. The perfect next read for fans of Adam Silvera, Alice Oseman and Becky Albertalli!

‘A radiant masterpiece’ Adam Silvera, bestselling author of They Both Die At The End

——————–
Courtney ‘Coop’ Cooper:
Dumped. Again. And normally I wouldn’t mind. But right now, my best friend and source of solace, Jupiter Sanchez, is ignoring me to text some girl.
Rae Evelyn Chin:
I assumed ‘new girl’ would be synonymous with ‘pariah’, but Jupiter and Courtney make me feel like I’m right where I belong. I also want to kiss him. And her. Which is… perplexing.
Jupiter Charity-Sanchez:
The only thing worse than losing the girl you love to a boy is losing her to your boy. That means losing him too. I have to make a move…

One story. Three sides. No easy answers.
————————-

Praise for Nic Stone:
‘Absolutely incredible, honest, gut-wrenching! A must-read!’ Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give
‘Powerful, wrenching and compulsively readable’ John Green, bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars
‘Earnest, funny, achingly human, and unshakably hopeful’ Becky Albertalli, author be Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
‘ Painfully timely and deeply moving, this is the novel the next generation should be reading’ Jodi Picoult
‘Raw and gripping’ Jason Reynolds, bestselling author of The Long Way Down
‘Radiant Masterpiece’ Adam Silvera, bestselling author of They Both Die At the End

Return to the world of Dear Martin in Nic Stone’s NEW novel, Dear Justyce, publishing October 2020 and available for pre-order now!

Also by Nic Stone
Dear Martin
Jackpot
Dear Justyce – publishing October 2020

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible