Publication Date: 05/07/2022 ISBN: 9781787734708 Category:

Negalyod: The God Network

Vincent Perriot

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Publication Date: 05/07/2022 ISBN: 9781787734708 Category:
Hardback

£36.99


This book is scheduled to be published on 05/07/2022.
You can order it now and we'll ship it once available.
Quantity:

Description

Negalyod follows dinosaur shepherd, Jarri, as he joins a rebel group intent on destroying the totalitarian government that controls his dystopian world. Perfect for fans of Jurassic World!

Dinotopia meets Mad Max in this extraordinary saga of futuristic human survival on a scorched Earth- Jeff Spry, SciFi Wire In a post-apocalyptic far future/alternate world, dinosaurs roam the desolate land, while the last denizens of humanity survive together in technological cities run by a military regime. Jarri, a loner who shepherds a group of dinosaurs, travels to the city when his herd is murdered. There he becomes involved with a rebel group who defy the totalitarian society, and uncovers a conspiracy that reveals the true nature of the world they live in. What he finds will change his life forever… Written and illustrated in lavish detail by ground-breaking author Vincent Perriot, this stunning graphic novel will make you think twice about reality.

Publisher Review

"Negalyod is beautiful and evocative. It will captivate you completely and leave you wanting more." - Samantha Puc, Comics Beat "Dinotopia meets Mad Max in this extraordinary saga of futuristic human survival on a scorched Earth" - Jeff Spry, SciFi Wire

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible