Publication Date: 05/10/2021 ISBN: 9781786037732 Category:

Look Up at the Stars

Katie Cotton, Miren Asiain Lora

Publisher: Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd
Publication Date: 05/10/2021 ISBN: 9781786037732 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£6.99


This book is scheduled to be published on 05/10/2021.
You can order it now and we'll ship it once available.
Quantity:

Description

Look up at the stars, so high above me.
If I could just hold one, how happy I’d be!

A parent and child go in search of a star, but what will happen when they find it out of reach? This lyrical picture book celebrates adventure, coming home, love – and the idea that sometimes what you are looking for is right under your nose. A relaxing and mindful read that’s perfect for fans of Guess How Much I Love You or for any parent who is looking to soothe their child at bedtime.

‘This is a lovely gentle book, with comforting rhymes, fantastic illustrations and a fabulous go-getting mother figure’
-Just Imagine

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible