Publication Date: 04/09/2014 ISBN: 9781407138718 Category:

Jedi Academy

Jeffrey Brown

Publisher: Scholastic
Publication Date: 04/09/2014 ISBN: 9781407138718 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£5.99

Quantity:

Description

Perfect for fans of Star Wars or comic-book
fiction such as Captain Underpants.
Story and illustration are combined within this fun
graphic novel.
Roan’s dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like
his older brother, father and grandfather.

But just as Roan is mysteriously denied entrance to Pilot School,
he is invited to attend Jedi Academy – a school that only
recruits children when they are just a few years old.

That is, until now. . .

Under the tutelage of Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses
more strength and potential than he could have ever dreamed. Being
a Jedi might not be so bad after all.

Captures the humour, awkwardness, fun and frustration of school
– all told through one boy’s comics, journal entries,
letters and newspaper clippings

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible