Publication Date: 01/09/2016 ISBN: 9780192744333 Category:

Isadora Moon Goes Camping

Harriet Muncaster

Publisher: Oxford University Press
Publication Date: 01/09/2016 ISBN: 9780192744333 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£5.99

Quantity:

Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. So when they all go camping at the seaside some things might happen that are not quite normal . . .
From roasting marshmallows on a campfire to making friends with a mermaid – special things happen when Isadora’s around!
With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible