Publication Date: 05/01/2023 ISBN: 9781788452922 Category:

Bunny vs Monkey: Multiverse Mix-up!

Jamie Smart

Publisher: David Fickling Books
Publication Date: 05/01/2023 ISBN: 9781788452922 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£9.99

Quantity:

Description

When portals to parallel dimensions open up, the gang meet different versions of themselves – a whole universe of Bunnies! Evil Pig! Baby Bunny vs Monkey!

The gang end up travelling to the very ends of existence . . . but will they make it back home to the Woods?

Publisher Review

Perfect for fans of Dog Man * Jamie Littler * One of the best children's comics of all time * Philip Reeve * The funniest thing around * Comicon * Wonderfully wacky, witty and wild! * Laura Ellen Anderson * Inventive, original and completely wacky * BookTrust *

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible