Publication Date: 06/01/2022 ISBN: 9781788452434 Category:

Bunny vs Monkey and the Supersonic Aye-aye

Jamie Smart

Publisher: David Fickling Books
Publication Date: 06/01/2022 ISBN: 9781788452434 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£8.99

Quantity:

Description

Jamie Smart’s big-selling comic-book success story continues . . .

There’s a new animal joining Bunny and the gang. Ai – a supersonic, super-fast aye-aye! But how will Ai fit in to the Woods? What mischievous schemes is Skunky cooking up? And will Monkey ever stop trying to hit her with a stick?

Guffaws guaranteed!

Publisher Review

Perfect for fans of Dog Man * Jamie Littler * Jamie Smart is a comics genius! * Philip Reeve * One of the best children's comics of all time * Starburst Magazine * Inventive, original and completely wacky * BookTrust * The funniest thing around * Comicon *

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible