Publication Date: 06/08/2020 ISBN: 9781788951913 Category:

Buddy’s Story

Blake Morgan

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
Publication Date: 06/08/2020 ISBN: 9781788951913 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£6.99

Quantity:

Description

An incredible story of the friendship between a boy and his dog, told with a dog’s-eye view.

When Buddy is paired with Noah as a Detection Dog, he can’t believe his luck! Here is a special, loving boy that he has the important task of looking after. Noah has anaemia and it’s up to Buddy to protect him if he faints. It’s a huge responsibility, but to Buddy it’s the best job in the world!

Then Noah gets into trouble in the water on a trip to the seaside and everyone turns on Buddy. Noah is safe but the adults have lost their trust in his canine companion. Buddy knows what really happened, but how can he convince everyone he wasn’t to blame?

For fans of I, COSMO, A DOG’S LIFE and Michael Morpurgo.

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible