Publication Date: 04/01/2024 ISBN: 9781405958059 Category:

Bloodstream

Emilee Carter

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Publication Date: 04/01/2024 ISBN: 9781405958059 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£9.99

Quantity:

Description

For fans of Hannah Grace and Lauren Asher BLOODSTREAM is a sizzling new enemies-to-lovers racing romance!

***

He’s a world champion. She’s the new girl on the grid. Will their sizzling chemistry throw him off track?

As the new social media manager for Revolution Racing, Faith is ready to get her drivers in front of the world. With their sizzling good looks, champagne lifestyles, and charming smiles it’s going to be easy.
But Julien Moretz is the obstacle she never saw coming. The renowned World Champion doesn’t need his personal life splashed across the internet. He’s here to race and he’s here to win.

Julien has too much at stake to let someone see the real him. But Faith isn’t the woman he first thought, and Julien isn’t the bad boy he shows the world.

No matter how hard they try to push each other away, as they discover the people behind the media, Faith and Julien could be the most scandalous story of the racing season!

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible