Publication Date: 23/01/2020 ISBN: 9781788637671 Category:

Beasts Beyond The Wall

Robert Low

Publisher: Canelo
Publication Date: 23/01/2020 ISBN: 9781788637671 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£8.99

Quantity:

Description

In the dog days of Rome, a mission to the edge of the world…Drust and Kag, two ex-gladiators, are met with an unusual request. Powerful Servilius Structus sends them deep into Scotland, land of the Caledonii, to find and secure a woman and her young son.

Accompanied by a crew of fellow rogues, they will risk everything on an insane quest and a daring escape.

With decadence and corruption in the air, the consequences of their failure are immeasurable, for the Empire itself is at stake.

A searing, blood-soaked historical adventure, perfect for fans of Giles Kristian, David Gilman and Conn Iggulden.

Praise for Rob Low’An epic tale of hardship, triumph, betrayal and brotherhood’ S. J. A. Turney

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations

  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible