Publication Date: 02/04/2020 ISBN: 9781407199337 Category:

A Stack of Alpacas (PB)

Matt Cosgrove

Publisher: Scholastic
Publication Date: 02/04/2020 ISBN: 9781407199337 Category:
Paperback / Softback

£6.99

Quantity:

Description

A Stack of Alpacas is the alpaca book of the
year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You
Can’t Take an Elephant on the Bus.
Macca is an alpaca.

He loves splashing
in puddles, and he gives the very best cuddles – especially
to his nieces and nephew.

Except… his nieces and nephew are a whole lot of trouble!
How will Uncle Macca tame this unruly trio?

A heartwarming story of kindness and family.

Also in the series:

Macca the Alpaca

Macca’s Christmas Crackers

Alpacas with Maracas

A Stack of Alpacas

Find this book on the following lists

Book experts at your service

What are you looking for?

A recommendation
Something specific
  • Mr B's Recommendation Station
  • Fill in the three questions below, along with your name and email address, and our book experts will be in touch soon with their personal recommendations
  • I'm after something specific
  • Tell us about the book, author or subject you're looking for, along with your name and email address and our book experts will be in touch as soon as possible